Ycee Drops Track List For His Forthcoming EP ‘The First Wave’

Tinny Entertainment’s foremost act, Ycee has just released the tracklist to his highly
anticipated debut Ep, The First Wave.

The First Wave features unreleased singles by
the rapper and features with Falz, Maleek Berry, Seyi Shay and South Africa’s Kly.

The EP is set for release on April 7th 2017.

See Track list below;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.